Country

Zipcode


StructureCast
8261 McCutchen Road
Bakersfield, CA 93311

Anna Dezember
anna@structurecast.com
Brent Dezember
brent@structurecast.com

Phone: (661) 833-4490
Fax: (661) 280-5626
www.StructureCast.com

Details


Leesburg Concrete Co., Inc.
1335 Thomas Ave.
Leesburg, FL 34748

Sales: Kirk Rouse
krouse@leesburgconcrete.com

Phone: (800) 882-4177
Fax: (352) 787-7935
www.LeesburgConcrete.com

Details


Oldcastle Precast - Georgia
27 Amlajack Blvd.
Newnan, GA 30265

Sales: Mark Volkmer
mark.volkmer@oldcastle.com

Phone: (770) 304-4615
Fax: (770) 304-4640
www.OldcastlePrecast.com

Details


McCann Concrete Products
8709 Rte. 159
Dorsey, IL 62021

Sales: Mark Melvin
markm.mcp@gmail.com

Phone: (618) 377-3888
www.McCannConcreteProducts.com

Details


Shea Concrete Products
PO Box 520
774 Salem Street
Wilmington, MA 01887

Sales: Frank Dimando
frankd@sheaconcrete.com

Phone: (800) 696-7432
www.SheaConcrete.com

Details


Jensen Precast Buildings & Shelters
3840 N. Bruce St
N. Las Vegas, NV 89030

Sales: Ryan Black
rblack@JensenPrecast.com

Phone: (702) 399-4320
Cell: (702) 218-1897
Fax: (702) 399-4419
www.JensenPrecast.com

Details


Smith-Carolina
2574 Hwy. 65 W
Reidsville, NC 27320

Sales: John Sweigard
info@smith-carolina.com

Phone: (800) 696-7432
Fax: (336) 342-1335
www.Smith-Carolina.com

Details


Norwalk Concrete Industries
80 Commerce Dr
PO Box 563
Norwalk, OH 44857

Sales: Scott Kinnamon
skinn@nciprecast.com

Phone: (800) 733-3624
www.NCIPrecast.com

Details


Oldcastle Precast - PA
3900 Glover Road
Easton, PA 18040

Sales: Thomas Ely
thomas.ely@oldcastle.com
Manager: Dave Worthington
dave.worthington@oldcastle.com

Phone: (484) 548-6211
Fax: (610) 258-8165
Phone: (484) 548-6502
www.OldcastlePrecast.com

Details


Lonestar Prestress Mfg. Inc.
9316 Reid Lake Drive
Houston, TX 77064

Phone: (800) 600-1719
Fax: (713) 896-0762
www.LonestarPrestress.com

Details


Smith-Midland
5119 Catlett Road
PO Box 300
Midland, VA 22728

Sales: George Sharikas
info@smithmidland.com

Phone: (540) 439-3266
Fax: (540) 439-1232
www.SmithMidland.com

Details


Hy-Grade Precast Concrete
2411 First St Louth
St. Catharines, ON L2R6P7 Canada
www.HyGradePrecast.com

Canada: Peter Belanger
Phone: (800) 229-8568
pb@hygradeprecast.com

US: Laura Bestehorn
Phone: (585) 548-7557
lbestehorn@hygradeprecast.com

Details

Top